You delete a client when you're sure that you do not want to use it again.

To delete a client:

  1. Select a client from your list.
  2. Select the ellipsis ... to the right of the row. 
  3. Select Delete from the dropdown.
    A dialog displays: Are you sure you want to delete this client and its configuration? You will not be able to use, or refer to this client again.
  4. Select Delete client.
Ellipsis drowndown to either Disable or Delete a client.

A banner displays: Client successfully deleted.
The client and its configuration are permanently removed.

Disclaimer

We update Anapedia regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.