You disable an OAuth 2.0 client to pause its function.  You would disable, rather than delete the client, in the event that you want to use it again.

To disable a client:

  1. Select a client from your list.
  2. Select the ellipsis ... to the right of the row. 
  3. Select Disable from the dropdown.
Ellipsis drowndown to either Disable or Delete a client.

A banner displays: Client successfully disabled.
The client does not function until someone re-enables it.

Disclaimer

We update Anapedia regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.