The Compare and Synchronize feature is only available to Enterprise customers.
Compare and Synchronize is an Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) feature. It enables you to make changes in one model and then move those changes to another compatible model. For example, you can move changes from a development model to a production model.
For an overview of the feature and step-by-step instructions, see Compare & Synchronize.