Restore an app to make a deleted app, and all of the pages in it, accessible again.
An app can only be restored for up to 90 days from the date it is deleted.
To restore a deleted app:
- Open the Apps page.
- Click Manage apps in the top-right corner of the screen.
A dropdown appears.
- Choose Restore deleted apps.
The Restore deleted apps dialog displays in the center of the screen. It shows a list of names and descriptions of deleted apps, along with the date of their deletion.
- Select the checkbox next to the name of each app you want to restore.
- Click Restore.
A confirmation notification displays in the top-right of the screen.
The apps are restored and the Apps screen displays. Links to personal pages are restored.
If the restoration fails, click try again in the confirmation notification to return to the Restore deleted apps dialog.