1. Modeling
  2. New modeling experience
  3. What's new in modeling?
  4. Enable the new modeling experience

Enable and disable the new modeling experience from the Models page on Home. This setting is specific to each user;  you can decide whether you want to use the new modeling experience or not. The setting is preserved across your sessions.

To enable the new modeling experience, go to Home > Models and select Use the new model experience.

The "Use the new model experience" toggle enables and disables the new modeling experience.

Once you've enabled the setting, models opened from Home launch in the new modeling experience. You can turn the new modeling experience off from the same page.