1. Anaplan User Experience
  2. Build apps and pages in the User Experience
  3. Pages
  4. Draft pages
  5. Revert to published version

You can revert a draft page to the published version at any time. This undoes any changes you've saved.

You can only revert a draft to a published version after you publish a page, make changes, and save the page as a draft.

You must be in designer mode to revert a draft to the published version.

Warning: If you revert your draft to the published version of the page, you lose your changes and cannot recover the draft.

To revert a draft page to the published version:

  1. Navigate to Page settings.
    The Page settings dialog displays.
  2. Select the Revert to published version tab.
    A message asks you to confirm that you want to revert to the published version.
  3. Click Revert.
    The draft reverts to the published version of the page, without the changes that were saved in the draft.

The Page settings dialog remains open after you revert the changes so you can adjust other settings as needed. To close the dialog, click Close.