It is good practice to delete pages that contain data which are no longer relevant to your needs.
This also frees up valuable space within your My Pages contents.
There are two ways to delete a page from My Pages.
To delete a page from within the page itself:
To delete a page from your My Pages contents, or from the My Pages category in the app contents:
We update Anapedia content regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.