When you no longer need a card on a page, you can delete it. If you saved it to the card template library, the card remains there after deletion so that you can easily restore it to a page.
To delete a card from a board:
- Open the page in designer mode.
- Hover your cursor over the card you want to remove, and click the ellipsis (...) in the top-right corner.
A dropdown displays.
- Click Delete to remove the card.
When you delete a card, other cards automatically move to fill the empty space.
- move upwards if the row of cards above them is deleted
- expand horizontally if a card in the same row is deleted
Learn how to rearrange cards on a board.