1. Anaplan User Experience
  2. Use apps and pages in the User Experience
  3. My Pages
  4. Delete a page in My Pages

It is good practice to delete pages that contain data which are no longer relevant to your needs.

This also frees up valuable space within your My Pages contents.

There are two ways to delete a page from My Pages.

To delete a page from within the page itself:

  1. Click the Page options ellipsis () in the top right.
  2. Click Delete.
    This opens a confirmation dialog.
  3. Click Delete again.
    My Pages opens, this time without the deleted page.

To delete a page from your My Pages contents, or from the My Pages category in the app contents:

  1. Click the Options for this page () ellipsis on the right of the page.
  2. Click Delete.
    This opens a confirmation dialog.
  3. Click Delete again.
    A message displays in the top right to confirm successful deletion.