When you no longer need an authentication setting, you can delete it from the list of Environments.
You can delete all authentication settings except the default ones.
To delete an authentication setting:
- In the Authentication Settings dialog, under Environments, select the environment of the authentication setting that you want to delete.
- Click the delete icon (-) at the bottom of the Environments panel.
This deletes the authentication setting.