1. Extensions
  2. PowerPoint Add-in 1.6/1.7
  3. Manage a connection
  4. Delete a connection

Delete a connection to disconnect the PowerPoint presentation from the Anaplan saved view it connects to. 

In the Anaplan ribbon, click Manage to display the Anaplan Connection Manager dialog. 

Delete disconnects PowerPoint from the Anaplan saved view. 

To delete a connection, ensure it is not linked to an Add-in component. 

To delete a connection:

  1. In the Anaplan Connection Manager, select the connection you want to edit. 
  2. Click Delete.
    A Delete Connection dialog displays.
  3. Click OK.
    The connection is deleted.