In the PowerPoint Add-in, you can delete an authentication setting from the list of Environments.

You cannot delete Default, Other, and AST

To delete an authentication setting:

  1. On the Anaplan ribbon, select the arrow under Login > Authentication Settings
  2. In the Authentication Settings dialog, under Environments, choose the authentication setting environment you want to delete. 
  3. Select Delete , then select OK.

Disclaimer

We update Anapedia regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.