1. Anaplan User Experience
  2. Build apps and pages in the User Experience
  3. Build pages
  4. Manage your pages
  5. Page options
  6. Delete a page in designer mode

It is good practice to delete pages that contain data which users no longer need.

To access the Page options dropdown, you must open the page in designer mode.

To delete a page in designer mode:

  1. Click Page options in the top right of the page.
  2. Click Delete.
    The Delete page confirmation dialog displays.
  3. Click Delete again to confirm deletion.
    The app contents screen opens, this time without the page.

Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.