You can delete a DocuSign workflow when your project is complete and you do not want to reuse the workflow structure.

To delete a workflow:

  1. Select the trash icon (to the right of the pencil) or use the ellipsis (...) on the far right of the row. 
  2. Select Confirm.

The workflow is deleted.

Disclaimer

We update Anapedia regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.