1. Anaplan Home
  2. Anaplan Home
  3. Access Home
  4. Log out

End your Anaplan session securely by logging out of the system when you have finished your work.

To log out securely:

  1. In the top-right corner of the window, select your initials.
The profile options in the Anaplan UX display options to manage your account and to log out.
  1. Select Log out to end all currently open sessions in your browser (including other tabs).

Note: For security reasons, a login in Anaplan will expire automatically after 30 minutes of inactivity, requiring you to log in again.


Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.