Restore an app to make a deleted app, and all of the pages in it, accessible again.
An app can only be restored for up to 90 days from the date it is deleted.
To restore a deleted app:
- Open the Apps page.
- Select Options for this page > Restore deleted apps.
- Select the checkbox next to the name of each app you want to restore.
- Select Restore.
The apps are restored and the Apps screen displays. Links to personal pages are restored.
If the restoration fails, select try again in the confirmation notification to return to the Restore deleted apps dialog.