1. Modeling
  2. Dimensions
  3. Versions
  4. Delete versions

Model builders can delete versions if they are no longer required.

Note: You cannot delete the Actual version in your model, or a version that exists in a formula with the SELECT function. Learn more in SELECT.

To delete a version:

  1. Select Versions in the model settings bar.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Select the version you want to delete.
    Note: Select Delete All to mark all versions for deletion, or select Keep All to keep all versions.
  4. Select OK.

Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.