Workspace administrators can edit time ranges.
Warning: Changing a time range could result in the loss of data for any line item using that time range.
To protect the integrity of your model, you cannot change time range settings in the Time Ranges grid, you must click the Edit button.
Modules and line items linked to edited time ranges will continue to use them. Data held against a time period that is removed from a time range will be erased.
To edit your time range:
We update Anapedia content regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.