1. Modeling
  2. History
  3. Restore model to previous version

Model builders can restore a model to a previous ID. Unique ID codes represent each version in a model's history.

View your model history in History in the model settings bar.

To restore a model to a previous version:

  1. Select a model change in the History dialog.
  2. Select Restore to ID > Restore.

Note: If your model synchronizes with ALM, you can only restore to a previous version before or after the synchronization. If your model is in Deployed mode, you can only restore after the latest synchronization.

Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.