1. Modeling
  2. Line items
  3. Functional areas
  4. Delete functional areas

You can delete functional areas if you no longer require them.

If you delete a functional area, its components move to Other contents in the Contents .

To delete a functional area:

  1. Select Modules in the model settings bar, then select Functional Areas.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Select the functional area you want to delete.
    Note: Select Delete All to mark all functional areas for deletion, or select Keep All to keep all functional areas.
  4. Select OK.

Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.