1. Modeling
  2. Dimensions
  3. Lists
  4. Delete lists

Model builders can delete lists if they are no longer required.

Warning: If you delete a list, all associated data is lost.

To delete a list:

  1. Select General Lists  in the model settings bar.
  2. Select Delete.
    Note: Alternatively, if you want to delete a specific list, first select the list, then select Delete
  3. Select the list you want to delete.
    Note: Select Delete All to mark all lists for deletion, or select Keep All to keep all lists.
  4. Select OK.

Disclaimer

We may update our documentation occasionally, but will only do so in a way that does not negatively affect the features and functionality of the Anaplan service.