With the User Administrator role, you can remove unneeded accounts for visiting users from your tenant.
Note: If you remove a visiting user account, they lose access to models in the tenant. The data against that user in the model is also removed if a line item is dimensioned against the users list, or if a line item or property uses the Users list as the format.
To remove a visiting user account:
- From the menu in the top left-hand corner, select Administration.
- Select Users > Visiting.
- Select the user account to remove.
- Select Remove at the top.
The removal operation of visiting users may take a few minutes to complete.