It's good practice to delete pages you no longer need. This makes it easier for your users to find the pages they need on the app contents screen. Recently deleted pages from an app can also be restored.

To delete a page:

  1. On the app contents screen, select the ellipsis () on the right of the page title.
  2. Click Delete page and select Delete again to confirm the deletion.

If a page was deleted from an app in the last 60 days, it can be restored:

  1. From the app where the page was deleted, select the ellipsis (...) to the left of the Import Dashboard button.
  2. Select Restore Pages.
  3. Select the pages to restore and select Restore.

Restored pages are listed in the app with a "RESTORED" suffix.