You can reset all cards on board and worksheet pages to the settings configured by the page builder at any time.
When you reset a page, the following settings reset to the default options set by the page builder on all cards:
You may want to reset a page that contains multiple cards with custom settings instead of manually resetting each card. If you'd like to reset individual cards, you can reset the above settings.
Reset only affects your own page view. Page settings do not reset for other users.
To reset your page, select Page options > Reset page. On the Reset this page? dialog, select Reset.
Note: This action cannot be undone.