1. Anaplan User Experience
  2. Build apps and pages in the User Experience
  3. Pages
  4. Delete a page

It is good practice to delete pages that are no longer relevant. This makes it easier for your users to find the pages they need on the app contents screen.

Pages you delete cannot be recovered.

To delete a page:

  1. On the app contents screen, click the ellipsis () on the right of the page title.
  2. Click Delete page.
    The Delete this page? dialog displays.
  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to remove the page.
    A message displays to confirm the page's deletion.