You must publish a page to save any changes made to it. The page is then visible to anyone with access to the app containing the page.
You must be in designer mode and make changes to your page before the Publish button is enabled.
Also, complete all mandatory fields before you can publish a page.
If you want to make changes, but not publish them yet, you can save a page as a draft.
Note: You lose your changes if you exit before you publish your page or save it as a draft.
To publish a page:
We update Anapedia content regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.