1. Anaplan User Experience
  2. Build apps and pages in the User Experience
  3. Manage actions for a page
  4. Add process actions
  5. Delete a list item

Delete list items when they become irrelevant to your planning activities.

You can delete list items only in lists that you have write access for.

When you delete a list item, you delete it for everyone.

To delete one or more list items:

  1. Select a list item by clicking into the row or column header.
  2. Right-click to display the worksheet context menu.
  3. Choose Delete.
    The Delete dialog displays.
  4. Confirm that you've selected the correct item, then click Delete.
    Restore the model to a historical ID to recover deleted items.