Workspace administrators can delete versions, lists, modules, or dashboards from a model.

Warning: Consider the implications before you delete model objects. Any changes will be reflected throughout your model. You delete mandatory items, such as the Organisation list or Actual version. 

To delete data:

  1. In Versions , Modules  , Dashboards , or General lists , select Delete in the toolbar.  
  2. In the Delete dialog, select the items to delete.
    • Select a single item to move it to the Items to delete panel.
      Select Keep next to the item to move it back.
    • Select Delete All to move all items to the Items to delete panel, or Keep All to move all items back.
  3. Select OK.

This procedure describes how to delete whole model objects, such as lists. You can also delete list items.

Disclaimer

We update Anapedia regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.