Workspace administrators can delete versions, lists, modules, or dashboards from a model.
Warning: Consider the implications before you delete model objects. Any changes will be reflected throughout your model. You delete mandatory items, such as the Organisation list or Actual version.
To delete data:
This procedure describes how to delete whole model objects, such as lists. You can also delete list items.
We update Anapedia content regularly to provide the most up-to-date instructions.